G4C Wales Award Winners 2019

The G4C Wales Awards Winners have been announced, well done to each and everyone of you!!



Congratulations to our winners!!

Apprentice of the Year Technical
Rhys Davies - Arup

Apprentice of Year Trade
Jessica Rennie – Cyfle Building Skills Ltd

Commitment to Employee & Training Development
Andrew Scott Ltd

G4C Future Leader
Alexandra Egge – Mott MacDonald

Mentor of the Year
Ricardo Teixeira – Mott MacDonald

New Professional of the Year
Victoria Savage – Scott Brownrigg

Student of the Year Higher Education
Jihane Tahri-Hassani – Mott MacDonald

Trainee of the Year
Kieron Coyle – Hydrock Consultants