G4C Wales 2019 Awards Go Live

The G4C Wales Awards have been launched and will focus on a commitment to training, new and emerging professionals and future leaders in Welsh construction. Entry deadline is 17th June

The G4C Awards 2019 are now live. Backed by sponsors Aecom and Stride Treglown the awards event will take place at the Senedd on 12th September.

G4C Wales Awards is an exciting opportunity for Wales to celebrate outstanding examples of excellence and best practice within our sector. G4C is passionate about focusing on young people and showcasing the upcoming talent in the industry. We are looking to celebrate achievements of this talent and the organisations supporting and shaping the future leaders of our industry.

These Awards will showcase excellence and reward achievement for organisations and individuals who are successfully pushing our industry forward. Winners are selected across nine categories including commitment to training, new professional of the year and the G4C Future Leader Award.
BUT we need your entries, your stories and news about your projects to celebrate. Links to entry forms, category descriptions and how to enter are shown below:

 Apprentice of the Year – Technical
 Apprentice of the Year - Trade
 Commitment to Employee & Training Development
 Future Leader Award
 Mentor of the Year
 New Professional of the Year
 Student of the Year – Further Education
 Student of the Year - Higher Education
 Trainee of the Year

Category Descriptions
Important information on how to enter

Act quickly as entries need to be submitted by Monday 17th June 2019. This event is a great opportunity for companies who wish to be proactively supporting and leading innovation within the Built Environment. Being recognised by your peers for excellence in construction will bring enormous benefits to your business, helping you to attract new clients, cement existing relationships and raise your staff morale.

To be rewarded for all your efforts you must take part in the G4C Wales Awards, so apply today! The Awards ceremony will take place at the Senedd on Thursday 12th September, for further information contact Susan Selkirk.