CEW Awards 2023

This December we are launching the 17th Constructing Excellence in Wales Awards 2023 for all businesses throughout Wales. The Awards showcase outstanding projects that excel in 15 categories we have created to recognise and celebrate achievements.

Key dates for 2023 Awards

  • Sponsorship opportunities: available now
  • Entries open: 9th December 2022
  • Entries close: 3rd March 2023 at midday
  • Online judging interviews: between 17th & 28th April, individual category dates to be confirmed soon 
  • Award Ceremony: 16th June 2023 at Celtic Manor Resort

CEW Awards 2023 Sponsorship

We are thrilled to confirm that Kier ar once again sponsoring Client of the Year and we are very grateful for their support. 

Headline sponsorship is available and also the remaining categories:

  • Building Project of the Year
  • Civils Project of the Year
  • Conservation & Regeneration Award
  • Digital Construction Award
  • G4C Future Leader Award
  • Health, Safety & Wellbeing Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Integration & Collaborative Working Award
  • MMC Award
  • Net Zero Award
  • People Development Award
  • Residential Property of the Year
  • SME of the Year
  • Sustainability Awards – returning category for 2023
  • Value Award 

We are looking forward to seeing old and new sponsoring partners for the fantastic list of Award categories. 

Get in touch with Sue Selkirk susan.selkirk@cewales.org.uk to find out how you can join CEWales in driving positive change with our award categories in 2023.